Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mas Fuego. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mas Fuego and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Paulo about 9 hours ago

Bulgogi Taco

I ordered the Premium sized Bulgogi and the Shrimp taco on the Mix and Match 2 tacos menu. As my two sides I had the guacamole and the beans. The flavors on the two separate tacos were FUEGO ? The shrimps were lots of large pieces in a well filled taco with creamy deliciousness. The Korean bulgogi was also BOMB ? It was such an ideal fusion of flavors. WOW! The large amount of quality meat made it a premium taco for sure. The guacamole was fresh and thick while creamed just right served with house made chips. The price was on point for this offering. It's my go to when I come to MAS FUEGO. Try it!! ?

Mehul 20 days ago

Salmon Tostada

The salmon tostadas were absolutely divine! The freshness of the smoked salmon paired perfectly with the crunchy tostadas, creating a symphony of flavors with every bite. The creamy avocado salsa provided a delightful contrast, while the tangy lime added a burst of brightness that elevated the dish to new heights. Each element came together harmoniously, leaving us craving more long after the last bite was savored. It was truly a culinary experience to remember, and one that we eagerly anticipate repeating in the near future

Theinsurance101guy 26 days ago

Salsa Trio & Chips

The chips n salsa/guacamole alone will bring me back! It gives another meaning to Fuego!

Virginia about 1 month ago

Pinto Beans

Beautiful variety be there soon

4kb219 about 1 month ago

Margarita Classico

Great customer service - fun atmosphere and excellent drink

Boogie 10 days ago

Elote

Kimmie was my server and she was AMAZING!!! It was my first time in the restaurant in many years and I love what they did with the place. From the wonderful staff to the delicious food I will definitely be returning with my friends and family. I'm from the Stockton area but will be coming back soon for sure.

Payal 21 days ago

Mas Burrito

Good food

Don Robert 27 days ago

Grilled Chicken Fajitas

Absolutely delicious. Chicken was tender and tasty. Onions and peppers complimented the dish. That with the rice and outstanding black beans made this a special meal.

Michael about 1 month ago

Mix and Match Taco | 2 Tacos

Seemed expensive but they brought out some pretty decent size tacos and they were really good no complaints great service nice place

Jesse11fox about 2 months ago

Pulpo "Spanish Octopus"

To find out the Ceo loves the pulpo made us understand why we had to try this dish



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA